The Big Snowfight…

Wow! Sorry for the lack of updates lately, but I’ve been really busy. To make it up to you, today I’m posting a very special video. But first, at little background…

I’m really getting in the Christmas mood early this year…. WHOA! I’m sorry. The “holiday” mood. Don’t you feel un-offended now? I typically don’t listen to Christmas music until after Thanksgiving, but this year I’m VERY tempted to end this sacred rule. I also have nearly all my Christmas shopping done. Is it just me? Am I crazy? Anyway, I’ve decided to post a Christmas video a little early. NOT just any Christmas video mind you. You see, last year a little snowball fight broke out between the Oswalds and the McGregers… while sadly there was no video camera there at the time, I’ve been able to re-create the epic event. Take a look for yourself…

I have a least one more Christmas animation to share later… make sure you check back. Merry early Christmas!

  1. Colin Phillips

    I think the snowball fight was funny. Though may be a bit too violent for a family rated website. haha

  2. savannah

    i love that snowball incident it was cool!!!!!Merry christmas

  3. Ashley

    I love it!! I’m a Star!!

    Baby Ashley

  4. I hope Lynn shares her annual gingerbread cookies with me this year!!

  5. Savannah

    Melissa, I’m not sharing my cookies!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HA HA HA

  6. Ashley

    I just love this video. I have to watch it everyday! Drew, you’re amazing!




Leave a Reply

